Feels Like Eternity

Wow, I feel like I haven’t been here in months, when it’s only been a few days.

I’ve neglected you, I’m sorry; I love all of you nonetheless. It has been wonderfully busy these past few days, and busy, for me, is a good thing!

Now I’m just trying to find the appropriate time to catch up on the important things, like sleeping.

And we’re starting on our next c:n project, carnival!!! This is really going to be AWESOME! An entire cast of the best ballet dancers from around the world choreographed by the prima at the Cincinnati Ballet?!?! WHAT?!

Sick. It’s the only way I can describe it. Just, sick.

I’ll keep you up to date on things as they arise, am writing a review for some recent events.

As per usual, check the upcoming events – some FUN stuff is coming up and you’re not going to want to miss them!!

Leave a Reply

