Reliving Corigliano

Corigliano is a CHARACTER. At least form what I understand.

I find myself back in the drivers seat, with Corigliano as my figurative backseat driver.

BTW – he’s a really annoying backseat driver.

I’m playing Circuis Maximus again, I’m rather excited about it, actually. Minus a few technical and logistical things, which I won’t get into detail here because this is not the forum for bitch slapping (although, the welcomed bitch slap would be nice). It REALLY sucks being a performer playing this, however, as a audience member… SO COOL!!

I’m subbing right now and I’m having lots of fun.

Speaking of, I better go warm-up for said rehearsal. More updates, more satiating material later.

Leave a Reply

