Yay!

Here we are again! I’m overflowing with excitement with the pace and progression of Sinfully Cincinnati – even with the advent of summer and that strong urge to sun bathe or read a trashy fiction novel is stronger than ever – we’re definitely not slowing down here.

Actually, quite the opposite.

As I’m sure many of you have seen the changes and additions, such as “Meet The Authors” page, you’ve no doubt also met/read a few of our new authors. Hold on to your pants (’cause, you don’t want to be caught with your pants on the ground), because we’re definitely in the works of adding a few more contributing authors.

But first, I’d like you to meet: Ms. Sarah Bushey!

I’ve known Sarah for a VERY long time, since, well, sophomore year in undergrad actually…10,000 years ago. She was one of the few people in my undergrad that saved me from the day-to-day doldrums of undergrad. She was my partner in crime as clarinetist and general craziness. I remember numerous hours sitting and discussing life, music, people, the development of the world, and all things secular. Sarah always provided me with an unbiased view when we argued and debated over various topics, and in many ways, taught me the importance of being happy and living life.

I’m really excited to see the additions Sarah will bring to Sinfully Cincinnati.

Yay!

2 responses to “Yay!

  1. yay!!!! I just wrote an entry! My first! Thanks for the wonderful welcome 🙂

  2. I’m so excited you’re here!

Leave a Reply

