Scratch That

I really need to re-prioritize my life.

But, something gets in the way when I’m ready to sit down and finally figure things out.

Maybe that’s life; maybe that’s how I’m suppose to live.

I really think I’m going to die young. No, I’m not being EMO, sheesh. I’ve accomplished a lot in my life – perhaps – too much?

Is that possible?

I have this weird idea that every individual has a quota of accomplishments to reach in their life. When they reach that point, they’ve fulfilled their destiny and proceed to the next plane.

Keep in mind, I’m an evolutionist not a creationist.

This was a completely random and ADHD filled post by me.

I’ll give you something more thorough and entertaining soon.

Leave a Reply

