Sleep, it is not overrated

Evidently I needed to sleep today because I didn’t wake up until 6:30pm.

So tired in fact, that I slept through all of my alarms, and I have many.

20120322-193646.jpg
General Morning Alarms: 8am, 9am, and 10:30am

Slept through all of those.

Mid-day Nap Alarms: 2pm and 3pm

Through those too…

Oops.

I’ve missed the opportunity to go to the library; they’re only open from 8am to 5pm. Damn.

And, I broke my favorite sandals from Italy… Double damn.

I need to find a place I can do work, that isn’t my apartment and isn’t my office. I find that I work best around people, think it has something to do with connective energy and vibes. Where can I find such a place?!?!?

Starbucks I guess, but that always has a weird energy. People aren’t there to work, they’re there for coffee and socializing.

What’s that saying? First-World Problems?

Leave a Reply

